President Sirleaf Decries Electoral Violence…

Thursday, 19th October 2017
President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf, with barely a week after the end of first round of elections, has decried electoral violence as counter-productive.

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Wednesday, 25th October 2017
President Sirleaf has received in audience Sheikh, Khalid Yasim, an American Islamic Scholar. Browse Album

 

Friday, 20th October 2017
President Sirleaf visited the home of the former Minister of Finance Dr. S. Byron Tarr. Browse Album

 

 

Wednesday, 11th October 2017
President Sirleaf chats with the press briefly after casting her vote Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 10th October 2017
President Sirleaf has congratulated the Judiciary Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 10th October 2017
President Sirleaf being processed by NEC staff Browse Album

 

Monday, 9th October 2017
President Sirleaf has received the Letters of Credence of the Ambassadors of African Union and European Union to the Republic of Liberia. Browse Album

 

Friday, 6th October 2017
President Sirleaf has urged Liberians not to lose track of all safety measures in the conduct of their lives. Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 3rd October 2017
U.S. Senators Chris Coons (D-Del.), Cory Booker (D-N.J.), and Dick Durbin (D-Ill.). Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 27th September 2017
President Sirleaf is seated on the platform with (right to left) Senator Chris Coons, Congressman Ed Royce and moderator Tami Hultman of AllAfrica news service Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 27th September 2017
President Sirleaf with Madam Nancy Pelosi, Minority Leader of the U.S. House of Representatives at the event on Capitol Hill Browse Album

 

Saturday, 23rd September 2017
President Sirleaf has lauded the United States Congressional Black Caucus. Browse Album

 

Friday, 22nd September 2017
President Sirleaf makes remarks at the Global Goals Awards Ceremony in New York Browse Album

 

Thursday, 21st September 2017
President Sirleaf in a chat with Dr. Diop, Vice President of the World Bank Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 16 to 30 of 583