160th Independence Celebrations

Saturday, 28th July 2007
Photos commemorating the 160th Independence Anniversary of the Republic of Liberia are highlighted in this photo gallery. The observance of this year's celebrations will be marked by a series of events, to be climaxed in the city of Buchanan, Grand Bassa County.

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Thursday, 5th July 2018
President George Manneh Weah has highlighted the historical ties Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 3rd July 2018
President George Manneh Weah has received and accepted the resignation Browse Album

 

Monday, 2nd July 2018
President George Weah has met in audience a visiting Chinese business delegation Browse Album

 

Saturday, 30th June 2018
The Cuttington University in Suakoko, Bong County. Browse Album

 

Saturday, 30th June 2018
President George Weah has admonished graduates of the Cuttington University Browse Album

 

Thursday, 21st June 2018
President George Manneh Weah has commissioned several senior government officials. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 20th June 2018
President Weah has launched an $8 million modern Rural Housing Project. Browse Album

 

Monday, 11th June 2018
President Weah has reemphasized that his government’s priority is about the construction of roads. Browse Album

 

 

Tuesday, 5th June 2018
President George Mannah Weah has applauded the European Union. Browse Album

 

Saturday, 2nd June 2018
President Weah has submitted a new Pre-Financing Loan Agreement. Browse Album

 

Friday, 1st June 2018
President Weah along with Commissioners ambassadors and Deputy Foreign Minister Elais Shoniyin Browse Album

 

Friday, 1st June 2018
President Weah poses with the Deputy ALF Chief Staff with other female Officers Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 30th May 2018
President Weah poses with former British PM Tony Blair and his team at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 30th May 2018
President Weah and Tony Blair along with Min Kpui and staffers of the Tony Blair Institute Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 31 to 45 of 605