President Sirleaf Commissions Ambassador Musu Jatu Ruhle…

Monday, 11th September 2017
President Sirleaf has commissioned Her Excellency, Musu Jatu Ruhle, as Liberia’s Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Republic of Sierra Leone.

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Thursday, 17th May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has called on members of the Cabinet to be proactive. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 16th May 2018
President Weah poses with the Chairman of the Committee to Probe the Global Witness Report on NOCAL Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 16th May 2018
President Weah receives Report from Committee at his Foreign Ministry Office Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 15th May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has extended heartfelt greetings to all Muslim. Browse Album

 

Thursday, 10th May 2018
President Weah has graciously met in audience a Guinean national. Browse Album

 

Thursday, 10th May 2018
President Weah has directed with immediate effect the Minister of Lands, Mines and Energy. Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 8th May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has received in audience the newly elected President of the Republic of Sierra Leone, H.E. Julius Maada Bio. Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 8th May 2018
President Weah has received in audience the newly elected President of the Republic of Sierra Leone. Browse Album

 

Monday, 7th May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has assured residents of Doe Community on the Bushrod Island of paved road. Browse Album

 

Friday, 4th May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has been hailed by Liberian lawyers. Browse Album

 

Friday, 4th May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has assured his government’s commitment to supporting the Liberia National Fire Service (LNFS). Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has received Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 1st May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has hosted a reception in honor of WAFU. Browse Album

 

Monday, 30th April 2018
President Weah has hosted a special luncheon for officials. Browse Album

 

Thursday, 26th April 2018
Executive Mansion has been drawn to information circulating on social media relating to the ‚Äúsuspension‚ÄĚ of the Minister of State for Presidential Affairs. Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 31 to 45 of 605