President Sirleaf Visits Belle Yalla

Monday, 28th December 2009
The people of Belle Yellah, in Gbarpolu County, received perhaps the greatest Christmas gift of their lifetime when President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf led an array of Government officials and the Ambassadors of the United States and China to fulfill a promise that she would spend the 2009 Christmas with the people of this northwestern forest town.

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Thursday, 7th September 2017
Liberia and Cote D’Ivoire have signed a Joint Communiqué Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 6th September 2017
President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf has addressed the African Green Revolution Forum Browse Album

 

 

Tuesday, 5th September 2017
President Sirleaf has received in audience a high-powered delegation from the National Democratic Institute (NDI). Browse Album

 

Monday, 4th September 2017
President Sirleaf has dedicated the Eighth Judicial Circuit Complex Browse Album

 

Thursday, 31st August 2017
President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf has concluded her County tour. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 30th August 2017
: President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf has admitted H.E. Olusegun Obasanjo. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 30th August 2017
Cabinet has received status update and carefully reviewed the ongoing reform in the education sector. Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 29th August 2017
President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf has received in audience the Vice President of ECOWAS Commission. Browse Album

 

Saturday, 26th August 2017
President Sirleaf on Friday, August 25, 2017 addressed the First ever Harvard Africa Action Forum in Accra, Ghana. Browse Album

 

Saturday, 26th August 2017
President Sirleaf joined by her Ghanaian counterpart, President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo on Friday, August 25, 2017 dedicated and cut ribbon to a new Liberian Chancery complex in Accra, Ghana. Browse Album

 

Friday, 25th August 2017
President Sirleaf has urged Liberians to give thanks to God for the many achievements the country has experienced over the years in spite of the many difficult periods. Browse Album

 

Friday, 18th August 2017
President Sirleaf last Thursday joined her Sierra Leonean counterpart, President Ernest Bai Koroma for the burial of last Mondays mudslide and flood victims. Browse Album

 

Thursday, 17th August 2017
President Sirleaf yesterday led an array of senior government officials to sign the Book of Condolence for victims of Monday’s mudslide and flood in Freetown, Sierra Leone. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 16th August 2017
Ambassador Peters and members of her delegation with President Sirleaf following the meeting. Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 46 to 60 of 583