Cross-section of guests at the lecture series

Tuesday, 5th December 2017
Cross-section of guests at the lecture series

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Tuesday, 3rd October 2017
U.S. Senators Chris Coons (D-Del.), Cory Booker (D-N.J.), and Dick Durbin (D-Ill.). Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 27th September 2017
President Sirleaf is seated on the platform with (right to left) Senator Chris Coons, Congressman Ed Royce and moderator Tami Hultman of AllAfrica news service Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 27th September 2017
President Sirleaf with Madam Nancy Pelosi, Minority Leader of the U.S. House of Representatives at the event on Capitol Hill Browse Album

 

Saturday, 23rd September 2017
President Sirleaf has lauded the United States Congressional Black Caucus. Browse Album

 

Friday, 22nd September 2017
President Sirleaf makes remarks at the Global Goals Awards Ceremony in New York Browse Album

 

Thursday, 21st September 2017
President Sirleaf in a chat with Dr. Diop, Vice President of the World Bank Browse Album

 

Thursday, 21st September 2017
President Sirleaf signs the Guest Book at the UN as the Secretary-General looks on Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 20th September 2017
President Sirleaf along with Liberia's delegation @ 72nd UNGA - New York Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 20th September 2017
President Sirleaf at the head of Liberia's delegation at UNGA-72 Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 19th September 2017
President Sirleaf has told the he 72nd Regular Session of the United Nations General Assembly convening in New York that the Assembly is taking place at a time of historic transition in Liberia. Browse Album

 

Monday, 18th September 2017
President Sirleaf has broken grounds for the construction. Browse Album

 

Sunday, 17th September 2017
President Sirleaf has departed the country to attend the main and marginal activities Browse Album

 

Friday, 15th September 2017
President Sirleaf has issued Executive Order No. 88 ‚Äď an extension of Executive Order # 76. Browse Album

 

Thursday, 14th September 2017
President Sirleaf has inducted Dr. Ophelia Inez Weeks as the 14th President of the University of Liberia. Browse Album

 

Thursday, 14th September 2017
President Sirleaf has reaffirmed government’s commitment to the One China Policy. Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 46 to 60 of 605