Foriegn Minister Kamara briefs President Sirleaf upon arrival.

Tuesday, 4th July 2017
Foriegn Minister Kamara briefs President Sirleaf upon arrival.

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Tuesday, 12th June 2007
President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf paid a two day official visit to Equatorial Guinea on June 12, 2007. Scenes from that visit are highlighted in this photo album Browse Album

 

Saturday, 9th June 2007
On Friday June 8, 2007, the Ministry of State held a reception to bid outgoing Deputy Chief of Staff for Public Affairs & Information Technology Amara M. Konneh farewell. The reception was attended by President Ellen Sirleaf, Chief of Staff and Minister of State, Dr. Edward B. McClain, Jr., staff of the Minister of State, among many others. Browse Album

 

Saturday, 9th June 2007
On Saturday June 9, 2007, President Ellen Sirleaf toured the construction site of the Rafiki Children's Village on the Robertsfield Highway. Scenes from that visit are highlighted in this photo album. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 30th May 2007
Executive Mansion General Photo Gallery. Photos of daily activities of President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf are highlighted in this gallery. Browse Album

 

Saturday, 26th May 2007
On Saturday May 26, 2007, outgoing Nigerian President Olusegun Obasanjo paid a one-day visit to Monrovia. During the visit President Obasanjo was honored by President Sirleaf. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 23rd May 2007
After concluding her visit to the US, President Sirleaf paid a visit to Germany, where she held talks with the German Chancellor Angela Merkel and other German Officials. Browse Album

 

Monday, 21st May 2007
Liberian President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf Tuesday led a fund raising event in Washington, DC, raising 250-thousand United States dollars. Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 8th May 2007
On Tuesday May 8, 2007, the first group of nine officers of the Armed Forces of Liberia was commissioned by President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf. The program, which took place at the Edward B. Kesselly Military Barracks, was attended by an array of Government Officials, UNMIL Chief Alan Doss, US Ambassador Donald Booth, members of the diplomatic corps, and Liberia's International Partners. Browse Album

 

Monday, 23rd April 2007
On Sunday April 23, 2007, an American Trade Delegation head by Billionaire Robert L. Johnson paid a visit to Liberia. Scenes from that visit are highlighted in the photo album. Browse Album

 

Monday, 23rd April 2007
The Government of Liberia in cooperation with major ICT stakeholders is currently hosting Liberiaís premier ICT forum, showcasing Information Technology in the new Liberia. The forum which seeks to raise awareness of Information Technology within Liberia, launch the National ICT Policy document, explore options of developing a nationwide ICT infrastructure, explore e-government solutions to support the administrationís Poverty Reduction Strategy, encourage the free flow of ideas of strengthening Liberiaís ICT sector, among others, runs from April 23 to April 27, 2007. Browse Album

 

Monday, 16th April 2007
On Wednesday April 11, 2007, President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf left Monrovia for a tour of South-Eastern Liberia. The President's visit was intended to identify with the plight of Liberians living in that part of the country. Browse this photo album to view highlights of the President's visit to the South-East. Browse Album

 

Saturday, 7th April 2007
President Ellen Johnson visited the infamous Belle Yella Prison in the Belle District, Gbarpolu County on Saturday April 7, 2007. Scenes of that visit are highlighted in this photo gallery. Browse Album

 

Friday, 6th April 2007
President Sirleaf Made a series of visits around Monrovia on Friday April 6, 2007. Scenes from that visit are highlighted in this photo album. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 4th April 2007
On Wednesday April 4, 2007, the University of Liberia held its 86th Commencment Convocation. US Ambassador Donald E. Booth delivered the Convocation Address. Scenes from that occasion are highlighted in this photo gallery. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 28th March 2007
On Sunday March 25, President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf left Liberia for Canada, at the invitation of the Canadian Government. This photo gallery highlights scenes from that visit. Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 556 to 570 of 583