President Ernest Bai Koroma's Post-Election Visit to Liberia

Friday, 21st September 2007
President Ernest Bai Koroma of Sierra Leone paid a one-day working visit to Liberia on Friday September 21. Scenes from that visit are highlighted in this Photo Album.

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Thursday, 14th September 2017
President Sirleaf has applauded five personnel of the Bureau of Correction and Rehabilitation. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 13th September 2017
Cabinet has received and reviewed the National Action Plan. Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 12th September 2017
President Sirleaf has received in audience World Bank Group Country Director to Liberia, Ghana and Sierra. Browse Album

 

Monday, 11th September 2017
President Sirleaf has described the October 2017 elections as a defining moment for Liberia. Browse Album

 

Monday, 11th September 2017
President Sirleaf has commissioned Her Excellency, Musu Jatu Ruhle, as Liberia’s Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Republic of Sierra Leone. Browse Album

 

 

Thursday, 7th September 2017
Liberia and Cote D’Ivoire have signed a Joint Communiqué Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 6th September 2017
President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf has addressed the African Green Revolution Forum Browse Album

 

 

Tuesday, 5th September 2017
President Sirleaf has received in audience a high-powered delegation from the National Democratic Institute (NDI). Browse Album

 

Monday, 4th September 2017
President Sirleaf has dedicated the Eighth Judicial Circuit Complex Browse Album

 

Thursday, 31st August 2017
President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf has concluded her County tour. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 30th August 2017
: President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf has admitted H.E. Olusegun Obasanjo. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 30th August 2017
Cabinet has received status update and carefully reviewed the ongoing reform in the education sector. Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 29th August 2017
President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf has received in audience the Vice President of ECOWAS Commission. Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 61 to 75 of 605