Press Releases

 

  1. PRESS STATEMENT
    25th March 2018 | Size: 310 KB | File Type: pdf
Chief Karwar makes traditional presentation to Dr. George Manneh Weah
Sunday, 27th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 25th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Monday, 21st September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Monday, 21st September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of Liberia, H. Full story


Monday, 21st September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): As the United Nations celebrates the 75th Anniversary of its founding this year, President George Manneh Weah has promised Liberia’s commitment to the objectives and ideals of the world body. Full story


Saturday, 19th September 2020
Monrovia, Liberia:The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 18th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia}: The President of the Republic, H. Full story


President Weah addressing guests and participants at the anti-corruption conference
Wednesday, 16th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


President Weah being gowned by Lofans during the meeting
Saturday, 12th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 11th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Wednesday, 9th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, Feminist-in-Chief George Manneh Weah, has embarked on robust engagement with stakeholders and members of his government in tackling rape and sexual gender-based violence (SGBV) which has become a pandemic in the country. Full story


President Weah addressing participants and guests at the First Anti-Rape Conference
Tuesday, 8th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Monday, 7th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 4th September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Thursday, 3rd September 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Monday, 31st August 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Sunday, 30th August 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Thursday, 27th August 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of Republic, H. Full story


Monday, 24th August 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Monday, 24th August 2020
  (Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Saturday, 22nd August 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):After nearly two months mourning for the passing of Sinoe County District #2 Representative J. Full story


Friday, 21st August 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Thursday, 20th August 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Wednesday, 19th August 2020
Monrovia, Liberia: The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Dr. Birch (R) presents the Committee's report to Dr. Weah
Friday, 14th August 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Thursday, 13th August 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of Liberia, H. Full story


Tuesday, 11th August 2020
Monrovia, Liberia:  The President of Liberia, H. Full story


Chinese Amb. Yisheng (L) presents his letter of credence to Dr. Weah; UK Amb. Bradley (R) presents his letter of credence to the Liberian Leader
Tuesday, 11th August 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia):The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Monday, 10th August 2020
(Monrovia, Liberia): President George M. Full story


Saturday, 8th August 2020
TRIBUTE BY   HIS EXCELLENCY DR. Full story


Next 10 | Last

Records 1 to 31 of 3998