Press Releases

 

  1. PRESS STATEMENT
    25th March 2018 | Size: 310 KB | File Type: pdf
President Weah
Thursday, 14th October 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of Liberia, H. Full story


First Lady Clar M. Weah and Amb. Ren Yisheng exchanging acceptance notes at the Chinese Embassy near Monrovia, October 12, 2021
Thursday, 14th October 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The People’s Republic of China, through its’s embassy near Monrovia, has donated a huge consignment of assorted materials along with a 15 – seated mini-bus to the Liberian First Lady’s Clar Hope Foundation, CHF. Full story


Wednesday, 13th October 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Saturday, 2nd October 2021
Monrovia, Liberia -The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Tuesday, 28th September 2021
Monrovia, Liberia –The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Thursday, 23rd September 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Thursday, 16th September 2021
Accra, Ghana -The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Wednesday, 15th September 2021
    Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Pres. Weah (L) and Mr. Mittal (R) following the signing ceremony
Friday, 10th September 2021
Monrovia, Liberia – The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Thursday, 9th September 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of Liberia, His Excellency Dr. Full story


Thursday, 9th September 2021
Monrovia, Liberia – The President of the Republic, His Excellency Dr. Full story


Flashback: US Ambassador presenting his Letter of Credence to Dr. Weah
Thursday, 9th September 2021
Monrovia, Liberia – The President of Liberia, H. Full story


Tuesday, 7th September 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic H. Full story


Monday, 6th September 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Sunday, 5th September 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - In the wake of an apparent Coup D'etat in neighboring Guinea, the President of Liberia, H. Full story


Friday, 3rd September 2021
Monrovia, Liberia – The President of Liberia, H. Full story


Dr. Weah (R) discusses with UNOWAS Boss, Mr. Saleh (L)
Thursday, 2nd September 2021
Monrovia, Liberia – The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Flashback: Pres. Weah laying the first brick for the construction of the 14 Military Hospital in 2018
Thursday, 2nd September 2021
Schefflin, Margibi County – The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Thursday, 2nd September 2021
Monrovia, Liberia – The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Sunday, 29th August 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 27th August 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 27th August 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Thursday, 26th August 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Tuesday, 24th August 2021
Monrovia, Liberia -  The President of the Republic, H. Full story


President Weah
Monday, 23rd August 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of Liberia, H. Full story


Tuesday, 17th August 2021
Monrovia, Liberia – The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Monday, 16th August 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Thursday, 12th August 2021
Monrovia, Liberia – The President of the Republic of Liberia, H. Full story


Monday, 2nd August 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic of Liberia, H. Full story


Monday, 26th July 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Monday, 26th July 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Next 10 | Last

Records 1 to 31 of 4185