Press Releases

 

  1. PRESS STATEMENT
    25th March 2018 | Size: 310 KB | File Type: pdf
Monday, 14th June 2021
Monrovia, Liberia – The President of Liberia, H. Full story


Monday, 14th June 2021
Monrovia, Liberia –The President of Liberia, H. Full story


Saturday, 12th June 2021
SPECIAL STATEMENT BY HIS EXCELLENCY DR. Full story


Friday, 11th June 2021
Monrovia, Liberia -The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Thursday, 10th June 2021
Monrovia, Liberia –The President of Liberia, H. Full story


Thursday, 10th June 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Wednesday, 9th June 2021
Monrovia, Liberia -The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Tuesday, 8th June 2021
Monrovia, Liberia –The President of Liberia, H. Full story


Monday, 7th June 2021
Foya, Lofa County - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Saturday, 5th June 2021
Lofa County, Liberia - Liberia’s Chief Executive, Dr. Full story


Friday, 4th June 2021
Lofa County, Liberia - The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Wednesday, 2nd June 2021
Monrovia, Liberia -The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Sunday, 30th May 2021
Monrovia, Liberia -The President of Liberia, H. Full story


Monday, 24th May 2021
On behalf of the entire Weah and Duncan families, Clar and I extend our proud and heartfelt congratulations to our beloved son, Timothy Tarpeh Weah for once again winning the French Ligue 1 title as Champions for the 2021-2022 season. Full story


Sunday, 23rd May 2021
Monrovia, Liberia – The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Monday, 17th May 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, His Excellency Dr. Full story


Thursday, 13th May 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Thursday, 13th May 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, Dr. Full story


Pres. Weah breaking grounds for the construction of a referral hospital in Sinoe County
Sunday, 9th May 2021
The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Pres. Weah dedicating the Sinoe Vocational Training Center (SVTC) built by Sen. Chea
Sunday, 9th May 2021
The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 7th May 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Monday, 3rd May 2021
Monrovia, Liberia - The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Monday, 3rd May 2021
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Wednesday, 28th April 2021
(Monrovia, Liberia):  The President of the Republic, His Excellency Dr. Full story


Wednesday, 28th April 2021
(Cestos, River Cess County): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Tuesday, 27th April 2021
(Monrovia, Liberia):President Dr. Full story


Tuesday, 27th April 2021
(Monrovia, Liberia): The President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 23rd April 2021
(Compound #2, Grand Bassa County): As the President of the Republic, H. Full story


Friday, 23rd April 2021
(Compound #2, Grand Bassa County):Liberia’s Chief Executive, Dr. Full story


Friday, 23rd April 2021
(Buchanan, Grand Bassa County):  The President of the Republic, H. Full story


President Weah and delegation heading to dedicate Gorblee Market
Friday, 23rd April 2021
(Gorblee, Grand Bassa County): Growing up as a youth, the President of Liberia, Dr. Full story


Next 10 | Last

Records 1 to 31 of 4139