Dr. Clarence Moniba during the MOC signing ceremony

Monday, 15th January 2018
Dr. Clarence Moniba during the MOC signing ceremony

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Pres. Weah Leaves for Senegal Thursday Browse Album

 

Monday, 26th November 2018
President Weah and First Lady Clar Weah pose with Gender Minister and other partners at the Launch of the 16 Days of Activism at the ATS Browse Album

 

Monday, 26th November 2018
Feminist-in-Chief President George Weah leads 16 Days of Activism Against Gender Violence along the streets of Monrovia Browse Album

 

Friday, 23rd November 2018
President Weah Administers Oath of Office to Judge Onesimus Barwon of the fourteenth Judicial Circuit Court Browse Album

 

Friday, 23rd November 2018
President Weah along with other government officials poses with the newly commissioned Judges Browse Album

 

Thursday, 22nd November 2018
President Weah poses with former British Prime Minister Toni Blair at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Browse Album

 

Monday, 19th November 2018
Pres. Weah addresses 1st national labor conference Browse Album

 

Monday, 19th November 2018
Pres. Weah & officials of the Labor Ministry Browse Album

 

Friday, 16th November 2018
Pres. Weah greets officials of government at RIA Browse Album

 

Friday, 16th November 2018
Pres. Weah addresses EM Press At RIA Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 13th November 2018
Pres Weah in talks with Director of UNESCO Browse Album

 

Monday, 12th November 2018
Pres. Weah in chat with Israel Prime Minister Netanyahu, US Pres. Trump Browse Album

 

Monday, 12th November 2018
Pres. Weah along with Senegalese Counterpart Browse Album

 

Thursday, 1st November 2018
President Weah Appoints Assistant Minister at Lands and Mines Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 24th October 2018
President Weah standing with Mr Yacoub El Hillo the UN Resident Coordinator for Liberia Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 16 to 30 of 678