2006 Annual Message

Monday, 29th January 2007
"I promised that with God’s help and guidance, I would lead a nation in which we all will put our best efforts and creative energies to work to fulfill our individual and collective expectations. I can say boldly that in just one year, we have made an important beginning even in the face of monumental challenges. That was to be expected. Our national resolve was tested – that was a normal consequence. But, we have prevailed. We have registered many successes." --Ellen Johnson Sirleaf, 2006 Annual Message.

Click on photos to view larger images.

Photo Credit: James M. Garresen, II/Executive Mansion">

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Monday, 9th July 2018
President George Manneh Weah has made several appointments in government Browse Album

 

Thursday, 5th July 2018
President George Manneh Weah has highlighted the historical ties Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 3rd July 2018
President George Manneh Weah has received and accepted the resignation Browse Album

 

Monday, 2nd July 2018
President George Weah has met in audience a visiting Chinese business delegation Browse Album

 

Saturday, 30th June 2018
The Cuttington University in Suakoko, Bong County. Browse Album

 

Saturday, 30th June 2018
President George Weah has admonished graduates of the Cuttington University Browse Album

 

Thursday, 21st June 2018
President George Manneh Weah has commissioned several senior government officials. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 20th June 2018
President Weah has launched an $8 million modern Rural Housing Project. Browse Album

 

Monday, 11th June 2018
President Weah has reemphasized that his government’s priority is about the construction of roads. Browse Album

 

 

Tuesday, 5th June 2018
President George Mannah Weah has applauded the European Union. Browse Album

 

Saturday, 2nd June 2018
President Weah has submitted a new Pre-Financing Loan Agreement. Browse Album

 

Friday, 1st June 2018
President Weah along with Commissioners ambassadors and Deputy Foreign Minister Elais Shoniyin Browse Album

 

Friday, 1st June 2018
President Weah poses with the Deputy ALF Chief Staff with other female Officers Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 30th May 2018
President Weah poses with former British PM Tony Blair and his team at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 61 to 75 of 616