President Sirleaf's Visit to Spain

Friday, 9th March 2007
President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf paid a two-day official visit to Spain on March 6, 2007. Scenes from that visit are highlighted in this photo album.

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Tuesday, 8th May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has received in audience the newly elected President of the Republic of Sierra Leone, H.E. Julius Maada Bio. Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 8th May 2018
President Weah has received in audience the newly elected President of the Republic of Sierra Leone. Browse Album

 

Monday, 7th May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has assured residents of Doe Community on the Bushrod Island of paved road. Browse Album

 

Friday, 4th May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has been hailed by Liberian lawyers. Browse Album

 

Friday, 4th May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has assured his government’s commitment to supporting the Liberia National Fire Service (LNFS). Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has received Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 1st May 2018
President George Manneh Weah has hosted a reception in honor of WAFU. Browse Album

 

Monday, 30th April 2018
President Weah has hosted a special luncheon for officials. Browse Album

 

Thursday, 26th April 2018
Executive Mansion has been drawn to information circulating on social media relating to the “suspension” of the Minister of State for Presidential Affairs. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 25th April 2018
President Weah departs Liberia for Congo Brazzaville Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 25th April 2018
The Cabinet, in its second crucial sitting has adopted several measures. Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 24th April 2018
President Weah has announced plans to transform Gibraltar, in Clara Town on Bushrod Island. Browse Album

 

Monday, 23rd April 2018
President Weah has reaffirmed his government’s commitment to ensuring quality and improved learning for Liberian students. Browse Album

 

Monday, 16th April 2018
President Weah has returned to the country after attending the Extraordinary ECOWAS summit on Guinea-Bissau in Togo. Browse Album

 

Thursday, 5th April 2018
President Weah being welcomed by President Quattara upon arrival at the Presidential palace ahead of a Bilateral meeting Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 91 to 105 of 616