President Boakai
President Boakai

President Boakai Nominates Additional Members of Government

Executive Mansion, Monrovia – His Excellency Joseph Nyuma Boakai, Sr., President of the Republic of Liberia, has nominated additional members of Government affecting the Ministry of National Defense. 
These appointments, where applicable, are subject to confirmation by the Liberian Senate. 

The institution and those nominated are:

I. Ministry of National Defense

1. Dr. Augustine T. Lamin, Deputy Minister for Administration 
2. Spencer Leeco, Deputy Minister for Operations 
3. William K. Toe, Assistant Minister for Administration
4. Richard B. Kamara, Assistant Minister for Coast Guard Operations
5. Allen S. Charleson, Assistant Minister for Operations
6. Sorbor George, Assistant Minister for Public Affairs
7. Kesselley Zinnah, Assistant Minister for Civil Works

These nominations supersede any previously published in similar agencies and positions.

President Boakai further calls on all those nominated to continue to demonstrate diligence, commitment, integrity, professionalism, and loyalty in service to country.