The Ministry of State for Presidential Affairs has available the below listed slots for scholarship, due to the inability of some students to meet the requirements.

NO.	NAME OF UNIVERSITY	NUMBER OF SLOTS
1.	African Methodist	20
	Episcopal University	
	(AMEU)	
2.	Stella Maris Polytechnic	16
	University (SMPU)	
3.	Starz University	4
4.	United Methodist	5
	University (UMU)	
5.	Cuttington University	2
	(CU)	

All interested applicants are encouraged to apply. Kindly note that the application process for said initiative ends on Wednesday, April 30, 2025.

Additionally, also note that candidates with the highest GPA and compelling personal statements will be considered for the above available slots.